Free delivery in France and Belgium 🚀
Shopping Cart

Delivery and returns

DELIVERY

Despite the context, home and post office deliveries remain assured. We will also be more flexible on return times. Do not hesitate to contact us if necessary, we will be happy to answer your questions.

IN FRANCE

Colissimo service - Delivery in mainland France, Corsica, Andorra and Monaco. Colissimo service from the Post Office. The service is free. Delivery takes place within 2 to 3 working days after dispatch.

In case of absence or impossibility of delivery of your package (no guard, ...), your postman leaves a calling card mentioning the date and address of the post office where you can collect your package on presentation an identity document.

From the date mentioned on the calling card, you have 15 days to collect your package. After this period, it will be returned to us automatically. In this case, you will be responsible for the next delivery costs.

If you do not have a transit advice note or if you have not received a package, contact our customer service via the email address: sav@abbieandrose.com

OVERSEAS

Colissimo Overseas Service - Delivery in Guadeloupe, Martinique, Réunion, Guyana, Mayotte and Saint Pierre and Miquelon between 5 and 10 working days from € 14.

Colissimo Outre-Mer service - Delivery in French Polynesia between 5 and 10 working days from € 17.

INTERNATIONALLY

Colissimo International Service - You can have it delivered anywhere in the world. Delivery is from 9 euros and you are delivered within 2 to 6 working days after shipment. This delay varies depending on the destination. Free delivery from 150 euros for the following countries: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Spain, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, Switzerland.

For all international deliveries, the transport costs, payable by the customer, are automatically calculated based on the weight of the package. However, if you wish to have additional information, contact our customer service via the email address: sav@abbieandrose.com

Below are the shipping costs for a number of countries. Please note, this list is not exhaustive, we deliver anywhere in the world.

--board--

RETURN

Return and Refund - You have 14 days from delivery of the products to change your mind, return the goods to us and receive a full refund for the purchase. For any refund request, the return costs will be borne by the customer.

Free exchange (in metropolitan France) - If you change your mind within 14 days of placing your order, you can exchange your product with a credit note valid for a period of 1 year *, in the form of a reduction by an amount equal to your original purchase. Customers who have benefited from a promotional code and wish to redeem subsequently will receive a credit for the net amount paid. If the reduction is no longer valid or cannot be combined, the sum equivalent to the reduction received on the first purchase must be paid in order to be able to exchange the product ordered.

Once your return request has been validated by ABBIE AND ROSE, carefully prepare your package by inserting your "delivery note" in it IMPERATIVELY, if you have lost it, please contact customer service.

Abbie and rose will then send you a prepaid postage label by email to cover the postage. When returning for reimbursement, the postage is the responsibility of the customer.

* Returned products must be new, never worn (excluding short-term fitting) and in their perfectly intact original box (packaging and accessories). Only intact products, ie in their original condition (in their packaging and unopened), will be accepted.

Upon receipt of the package, Abbie and Rose will judge the perfect condition of the returned merchandise. No return or exchange will be accepted if the returned items have been visibly used or damaged by the customer and such use or damage makes the items unfit for sale. If the return or exchange is refused, then the items will be returned to the customer. The return costs will therefore be borne by the customer.

--board--

More information in the general conditions of sale. A question, a hesitation? Do not hesitate to contact our customer service: sav@abbieandrose.com

Livraison offerte en France et en Belgique 🚀
Le panier

Livraison et retours

LIVRAISON

Malgré le contexte, les livraisons à domicile et en bureau de Poste restent assurées. Nous seront également plus flexibles sur les délais de retour. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin, nous serons heureux de répondre à vos questions.

EN FRANCE METROPOLITAINE

Service Colissimo - Livraison en France métropolitaine, en Corse, en Andorre et à Monaco. Service Colissimo de la Poste. Le service est gratuit. La livraison a lieu sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés après expédition.

En cas d'absence ou d'impossibilité de remise de votre colis (pas de gardien, ...), votre facteur dépose un avis de passage mentionnant la date et l'adresse du bureau de Poste où vous pourrez retirer votre colis sur présentation d'une pièce d'identité.

A compter de la date mentionnée sur l'avis de passage, vous disposez de 15 jours pour retirer votre colis. Passé ce délai, celui-ci nous sera retourné automatiquement. Dans ce cas, les prochains frais de livraison seront à votre charge.

Si vous n’avez pas d’avis de passage ou si vous n’avez pas reçu de colis, contactez notre service client via l’adresse mail : sav@abbieandrose.com

OUTRE-MER

Service Colissimo Outre-Mer - Livraison en Guadeloupe, Martinique, Réunion, Guyane, Mayotte et Saint Pierre et Miquelon entre 5 et 10 jours ouvrés à partir de 14 €.

Service Colissimo Outre-Mer - Livraison en Polynésie française entre 5 et 10 jours ouvrés à partir de 17 €.

A L'INTERNATIONAL

Service Colissimo International - Vous avez la possibilité de vous faire livrer partout dans le monde. La livraison se fait à partir de 9 euros et vous êtes livrés sous 2 à 6 jours ouvrés après expédition. Ce délai varie en fonction des destinations. Livraison gratuite à partir de 150 euros pour les pays suivants: Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Espagne, Irlande, Italie, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Royaume-Uni, Suisse.

Pour toutes les livraisons à l’international, les frais de transports, à la charge du client, sont automatiquement calculés en fonction du poids du colis. Si toutefois vous désirez avoir des informations supplémentaires, contactez notre service client via l’adresse mail : sav@abbieandrose.com

Ci-dessous les frais de livraison pour un certain nombre de pays. Attention, cette liste n'est pas exhaustive, nous livrons partout dans le monde.

--tableau--

RETOUR

Retour et remboursement - Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la livraison des produits pour changer d’avis, nous retourner la marchandise et recevoir le remboursement intégral de l’achat. Pour toute demande de remboursement, les frais de retour seront à la charge du client.

Echange gratuit (en France métropolitaine) - Si vous changez d'avis dans les 14 jours suivant votre commande, vous pouvez échanger votre produit en bénéficiant d'un avoir valide pour une période de 1 an*, sous la forme d'un bon de réduction d'un montant égal à votre achat initial. Les clients ayant bénéficié d'un code promotionnel et souhaitant échanger par la suite bénéficieront d'un avoir du montant net payé. Si la réduction n'est plus valable ou non cumulable, la somme équivalente à la réduction perçue sur le premier achat devra être payée pour pouvoir échanger le produit commandé.

Une fois votre demande de retour validé par ABBIE AND ROSE, préparez soigneusement votre colis en y insérant IMPÉRATIVEMENT votre « bon de livraison », si vous l’avez perdu, merci de contacter le service client.

Abbie and rose vous enverra alors une étiquette d'affranchissement prépayée par e-mail pour la prise en charge des frais de port. Lors d’un retour pour remboursement l’affranchissement est à la charge du client.

* Les produits retournés doivent être neufs, jamais portés (hors essayage d'une courte durée) et dans leur boite d’origine parfaitement intacte (emballage et accessoires). Seuls les produits intacts, c'est à dire dans leur état d'origine (dans leur packaging et non ouvert), seront acceptés.

À réception du colis, Abbie and rose jugera du parfait état de la marchandise retournée. Aucun retour ou échange ne sera accepté si les articles retournés ont été visiblement utilisés ou endommagés du fait du client et que cette utilisation ou ces dommages rendent les articles impropres à la vente. Si le retour ou l’échange est refusé, les articles seront alors retournés au client. Les frais de renvoi seront donc à la charge du client.

--tableau--

Plus d’informations dans les conditions générales de ventes. Une question, une hésitation? N'hésitez pas à contacter notre service client : sav@abbieandrose.com